Skip navigation

I have a few ideas about how I am going to organize my issue draft.  I will start off my paper by introducing my topic to the reader.  I will develop a hook to keep my reader interested and make sure to fully introduce my topic.  After that I will move on to give the background information on my topic. I will discuss how video games started, why people think that the violence in games is related to violence in children, and why so many people are concerned about this. I will discuss the studies that have been recently conducted by today’s doctors and the results they have gathered from those experiments.  I will make sure to include the results from the experiments that found that video games were the problem and the results from the tests that found the games were not a problem.  I will then move on to my first body paragraph.  I will be doing my body paragraphs on problem at hand and a possible solution for that problem.  I will talk about how if the violent games are making children violent we could find a way to inform the parents that these games are bad for their children and they should seriously consider not allowing their kids to play them.  Although it would be easier to ban the games altogether, I believe it is extremely unconstitutional and against the people’s rights.  I will then conclude my paper by discussing how someone in the future may find a way to regulate the violent games in a way that makes most people happy.

Leave a Reply

